Close
Filiberto's Mexican Food is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 339.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Would have rated higher, but masks and social distancing dampened the experience
Date published: 2020-07-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I waited 20 min for my food to come out, they served everyone in the drive thru first before me.
Date published: 2020-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This Filiberto’s location definitely cares
Date published: 2020-06-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Drive in only and they had switched cashiers.So missed condiments I had asked for> Normally better service. tacos where good.
Date published: 2020-06-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not only had prices been increased again since our last visit but now their "combo" platters by number don't include a drink like they had for years that I have been visiting. Worker said that maybe it was a promotion that ended....REALLY.
Date published: 2020-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This was a takeout.
Date published: 2020-05-19
Rated 2 out of 5 by from They forgot to put my tortilla and sour cream
Date published: 2020-05-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from clerk who watched me use my certificate said she didnt witness me doing it after i clearly showed it to her. manager came and looked at my used certificates and accepted it but tried to down talk me because i wouldnt let them touch my phone to accept the certificate.
Date published: 2020-03-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from To be honest, Go to On the Border. Better food and better prices. I'm not saying that this is a bad place. It is a fast food place. You get a lot of food, but its still a fast food place like Taco Bell or Del Taco, only much more expensive.
Date published: 2020-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food and large portions for the amount you pay.
Date published: 2019-12-27
  • y_2020, m_7, d_4, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_256, tr_83
  • loc_en_US, sid_268351, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Please call restaurant first to confirm certificate acceptance for takeout and delivery.
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Please call restaurant first to confirm certificate acceptance for takeout and delivery.

Filiberto's Mexican Food

3636 E. Baseline Rd.
Mesa, AZ 85206
Phone: (480) 633-3938
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Filiberto's Mexican Food Reviews

Loading
Back to Top