Close
Gauchos Churrascaria is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 623.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The wait for food was bit intrusive to our schedule. At one point we waited 28 minutes between offerings that we wanted. We were offered other things in the meantime, just nothing we were interested in.
Date published: 2020-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service and food! I was welcomed back and I was asked why I was gone so long. The butchery is good as well.
Date published: 2020-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It was a last-minute decision to go to gauchos and we had not made a reservation. They were very accommodating and found us a table even though it was a very crowded Saturday night. Our server was excellent and very attentive. The manager went from table to table to make sure everyone was happy.
Date published: 2019-11-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The meat was excellent: taste, heat, look, etc. I miss the yuca/potato/starch that would have made it even better. The price used to be lower too. The dessert is excellent too.
Date published: 2019-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The servers were very pleasant. The food was fresh and cooked perfectly. When we asked for a specific meat, it was provided right away. The owner resolved an issue with our coupons immediately and solved it better than we expected.
Date published: 2019-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Huge selection of food on a clean and inviting buffet. Beautiful atmosphere. Great service. The owner is very involved in the operation of the restaurant. Gauchos walk around the restaurant offering various meats including salmon, short ribs, prime rib, bacon wrapped chicken, pork, and lamb. Food is delicious. But it's quite expensive.
Date published: 2018-12-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from i brought friend for birthday . three tables. slow service we sat there for long time and had to ask to be offered meats it ws offered to others not us/ we never were offered one of each. got duplicate first . lady came over as i thought there was more choices.. they were decorating and busy so service was not adequate for first visit. slow. over priced. never got to try all meats ran out of time. asked for bill we were full anyways. love meats except the rib was fatty grizzly chewy couldnt eat peice rest was excellent but missed out of a few// with 3 tables only expected better attention. good food
Date published: 2018-12-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was very good service was good but it was so cold in there make sure to wear warm clothing
Date published: 2018-10-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from They appeared to be a little short staffed for the number of patrons.
Date published: 2018-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You always have a great selection of meats and salad bar items.
Date published: 2018-06-12
  • y_2020, m_7, d_12, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_341, tr_282
  • loc_en_US, sid_55944, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Please call restaurant first to confirm certificate acceptance for takeout and delivery. Not valid on Valentines Day, Easter Sunday and Mothers Day. Tax and gratuity not included. Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Please call restaurant first to confirm certificate acceptance for takeout and delivery. Not valid on Valentine's Day, Easter Sunday and Mother's Day. Tax and gratuity not included. Valid Monday - Wednesdays Only. Not valid on Federal Holidays.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Please call restaurant first to confirm certificate acceptance for takeout and delivery. Valid for dinner only. Not valid on Valentines Day, Easter Sunday and Mothers Day. Tax and gratuity not included. Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Please call restaurant first to confirm certificate acceptance for takeout and delivery. Valid for dinner only. Not valid on Valentine's Day, Easter Sunday and Mother's Day. Tax and gratuity not included. Valid Monday - Wednesdays Only. Not valid on Federal Holidays.

Gauchos Churrascaria

62 Lowell Street
Manchester, NH 03101
Phone: (603) 669-9460
Cuisine: Steak
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Gauchos Churrascaria Reviews

Loading
Back to Top