Close
The Pint Publik House is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 330.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our server Sarah was awesome and funny she took good care of explaining the themes and foods
Date published: 2019-12-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Steak tips were good but cold and cooked more to well done; I requested medium
Date published: 2019-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was excellent and the staff very friendly
Date published: 2019-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was excellent and the staff very friendly
Date published: 2019-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was excellent and the staff very friendly
Date published: 2019-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was amazing and a great price. Our server Sam was awesome! Can’t wait to go back.
Date published: 2019-05-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from All tables are high-tops. We sat at the bar. It took awhile for anyone to acknowledge us even tho it was not crowded. The bartender/server did gave me samples of a couple beers before I ordered. He was knowledgeable about the menu.
Date published: 2019-04-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from slow service, seemed like there were not enough workers.
Date published: 2019-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service - excellent drink selection - food is homemade, hot, filling and very good
Date published: 2019-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from place was clean, staff was wonderful, and food was great!
Date published: 2018-07-16
  • y_2020, m_7, d_11, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_215, tr_115
  • loc_en_US, sid_232738, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

The Pint Publik House

1111 Elm St
Manchester, NH 03101
Phone: (603) 206-5463
Cuisine: American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

The Pint Publik House Reviews

Loading
Back to Top