Close
Veano's Italian Kitchen II is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 558.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food tasted fresh, the service was friendly and fast, and the restaurant was clean.
Date published: 2020-01-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from One of my orders had hot, delicious fried mushrooms, but the other order had cold, hard fried mushrooms.
Date published: 2019-12-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Had a great breakfast. The cornbeef hash was well crisped on both sides. The poached eggs were a little over cooked. Overall a nice breakfast.
Date published: 2019-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We arrived about an hour before closing, and had excellent attention. Our broiled scallops were fantastic - so tender! All was wonderful, we relaxed over a glass of wine, salad and an excellent meal.
Date published: 2019-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service, delicious food delivered quickly. I like a pizza and Italian place with mixed drinks, so this is a favorite.
Date published: 2019-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food,reasonable prices, large variety and great service.Cheryl is an excellent server.
Date published: 2019-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from a nice hometown atmosphere--no frills but fantastic food
Date published: 2019-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is always prepared as we request and portions are large. The sauce used on meals is is better than the pizza sauce, but that is our preference. Service is always good.
Date published: 2019-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is always prepared as we request and portions are large. The sauce used on meals is is better than the pizza sauce, but that is our preference. Service is always good.
Date published: 2019-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Greek Salad!Best Italian dishes!??Great wine!??Cheryl is the best waitress! ?
Date published: 2019-10-22
  • y_2020, m_5, d_30, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_370, tr_188
  • loc_en_US, sid_308039, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Veano's Italian Kitchen II

30 Manchester St
Concord, NH 03301
Phone: (603) 715-1695
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Veano's Italian Kitchen II Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's