Close
Vogue Bistro & Bar is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 1121.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Was looking forward to a better menu "Oysters Rockefeller" but due to the pandemic I guess it was not available. Not a lot to chose from like we had in the past and that is why we come back.
Date published: 2020-06-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Slow service getting food
Date published: 2020-05-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent food presented very nicely.Great service by waiter Joshua
Date published: 2020-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great cocktail suggestion. Very attentive and courteous. Make a reservation for the weekends. They are crowded. We did not have one and ate the bar but it was great.
Date published: 2020-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The special (stuffed Dover sole) and Virginia Dare Chardonnay were excellent !
Date published: 2019-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The special (stuffed Dover sole) and Virginia Dare Chardonnay were excellent !
Date published: 2019-12-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Service was excellent at the bar.Food was over priced and not up to our expectations. We have been frequent customers and still find this the best Surprise has to offer
Date published: 2019-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They have a happy hour 2-5 really nice selection of wine and appetizers.
Date published: 2019-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They have a happy hour 2-5 really nice selection of wine and appetizers.
Date published: 2019-11-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Worst server and manager. Waited 50 mins after order for a well done burger that was served very red.
Date published: 2019-11-08
  • y_2020, m_7, d_13, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_651, tr_470
  • loc_en_US, sid_30095, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Vogue Bistro & Bar

15411 W. Waddell Rd.
Surprise, AZ 85379
Phone: (623) 544-9109
Cuisine: Contemporary, American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Vogue Bistro & Bar Reviews

Loading
Back to Top